Free shipping with DHL GoGreen
Shopping Cart

It all started in 2017 with a black changing backpack, sewn on Caro's ALDI sewing machine. Hugo was born. We are now a small team with a common mission: take parents into account. We also have children and know how exhausting everyday life as a mom and dad can be sometimes. It's important to us that you don't lose yourself and that you stay true to your style and your values. This means: we develop high-quality, functional products that you can still use after the nappy change period.
Fair. Minimalist. Unisex.

The team

       Mareike Schlösser aus dem Creative Team

 

  

 Everything we do is based on 3 principles:

 

1. Community First:

You can follow every product development directly on Instagram, from the idea to the pricing to the launch. You can actively help determine what a backpack will look like in the end and what kind of features are important to you.   

2. Create and have fun

  We love what we do and always have new ideas. Perfectionism is out, we want to have a good time! At work, in our everyday life and above all together with our children.

3. Always support the good 

We believe in giving. We are not interested in profit maximization and rapid growth; instead, we want to create lasting values and help shape society. Every year we donate parts of our sales to social projects, keep production and shipping as sustainable as possible and use our reach to campaign for important topics: Diversity and female empowerment and of course a sustainable family lifestyle. 
       

 

The Hugo-Family
is waiting for you!

  In this group you are part of Anna and Oskar and you can have a direct influence through your ideas. At the same time it is a  second hand marketplace. Share your hacks with others, exchange ideas, go on the search or find yourself what you were searching for.

 
 
 
With our products we want to support a sustainable consumption. They are long lasting, versatile, especially after the first baby years and help you to produce  less rubbish.

Versandkostenfrei ab 70€
Einkaufswagen

Alles begann 2017 mit einem schwarzen Wickelrucksack, genäht auf der ALDI Nähmaschine von Caro. Hugo war geboren. Inzwischen sind wir ein richtiges kleines Team und haben eine gemeinsame Mission: die Eltern in den Blick nehmen. Wir haben auch Kinder und wissen, wie anstrengend der Alltag als Mama und Papa manchmal sein kann. Uns ist es wichtig, dass Du dich dabei nicht verlierst und deinem Style, aber auch deinen Werten treu bleibst. Für uns heißt das: wir entwickeln hochwertige, funktionale Produkte, die Du auch nach der Babyzeit noch für dich nutzen kannst. Fair. Minimalistisch. Unisex.

Das Team

       

 

  

 Alles was wir tun, basiert auf 3 Grundsätzen:

 

1. Community First:

Du kannst auf Instagram jede Produktentwicklung direkt miterleben, von der Idee, über die Preisbildung bis zum Launch. Du kannst aktiv mitbestimmen, wie ein Rucksack am Ende aussieht und was er alles kann.   

2. Create and have fun

  Wir lieben was wir tun und haben immer wieder neue Ideen. Perfektionismus ist out, wir wollen Freude! Bei der Arbeit, in unserem Alltag und vor allem gemeinsam mit unseren Kindern.

3. Always support the good 

Wir glauben ans Geben. Gewinnmaximierung und schnelles Wachstum interessiert uns nicht, wir wollen stattdessen bleibende Werte erschaffen und die Gesellschaft mitgestalten. Wir spenden jedes Jahr Teile unseres Umsatzes an soziale Projekte, halten Produktion und Versand so nachhaltig wie möglich und nutzen unsere Reichweite, um uns für wichtige Themen stark zu machen: Diversity und Female Empowerment und natürlich einen nachhaltiger Lifestyle als Familie. 
       

Die Hugo-Family
wartet auf Dich!

  In dieser Gruppe bist Du ein Teil von Anna und Oskar und kannst durch deine Ideen direkt Einfluss nehmen. Gleichzeitig ist sie ein Second Hand Marktplatz. Teilt dort auch eure Tricks miteinander, tauscht oder tauscht euch aus, sucht oder werdet gefunden.
 
 
Mit unseren Produkten möchten wir nachhaltigen Konsum fördern. Sie sind langlebig, vielseitig einsetzbar, vor allem nach den ersten Babyjahren und helfen Dir dabei, weniger Müll zu produzieren.