Free shipping with DHL GoGreen
Shopping Cart

Retours and exchanges

 You can find the instructions for your retour here. 

You have a 14-day right of retour and can cancel your order without giving a reason during this time. Your 14-day right of withdrawal applies from the day on which you took possession of the goods. You can only retour unused goods to us and bear the costs of returning the goods. 

For an exchange you have to send the package back to us like here described and just reorder.


Retour policy:
A retour or an exchange is only possible if your goods are unused and unwashed and within a period of 14 days from receiving the order. The goods must not have a strong odor and be not dirty, please understand that we refuse retours of this type.

 

Invoice and payment

You will always receive your invoice by email. If you have any questions about your invoice, you can write an email to support@anna-und-oskar.de.

Our bank connection: 

Anna und Oskar
IBAN: DE55 1001 7997 4046 9635 60
BIC: HOLVDEB1

Payment in installments is not possible - conscious consumption is one of the core issues we deal with. Consumer credit doesn't fit our philosophy. Unfortunately, we are not yet able to offer a purchase on account or credit card payment. 

 

Complaints

Wherever humans work, mistakes happen - this also applies to the trained experts in our production. If something is wrong with a product, please send us an email with your order number and a photo of the defect to: support@anna-und-oskar.de. We take care of this!

Versandkostenfrei ab 70€
Einkaufswagen

Retouren und Umtausch

 Hier findest du die Anleitung für deine Retoure. 

Du hast ein 14-tägiges Rückgabe Recht und kannst deine Bestellung ohne Angabe von Gründen in dieser Zeit widerrufen. Dein 14-tägiges Widerrufsrecht gilt ab dem Tag, an dem du die Ware in Besitz genommen hast. Du kannst nur unbenutzte Ware an uns zurücksenden und trägst die Kosten für die Rücksendung der Waren. 

Für einen Umtausch schickst du das Paket wie hier beschrieben an uns zurück und bestellst dann dein gewünschtes Produkt neu im Shop. 


Rückgabebedingungen:
Eine Rückgabe oder ein Umtausch ist nur möglich, wenn deine Ware unbenutzt und ungewaschen innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung an uns zurückgesendet wird. Die Ware darf keinen starken Geruch aufweisen und nicht beschmutzt sein, bitte hab Verständnis, dass wir Retouren dieser Art ablehnen.

 

Rechnung und Bezahlung

Du erhältst deine Rechnung immer per E-Mail. Bei Fragen zu deiner Rechnung wende dich an support@anna-und-oskar.de.

Unsere Bankverbindung: 

Anna und Oskar
IBAN: DE55 1001 7997 4046 9635 60
BIC: HOLVDEB1

Ratenzahlung ist nicht möglich - bewusster Konsum ist eins der Kernthemen, mit denen wir uns beschäftigen. Konsumkredite passen nicht zu unserer Philosophie. Einen Kauf auf Rechnung oder Kreditkartenzahlung können wir leider derzeit noch nicht anbieten. 

 

Reklamationen

Wo Menschen arbeiten, passieren Fehler - das gilt auch für die ausgebildeten Fachkräfte in unserer Produktion. Sollte irgendetwas an einem Produkt nicht in Ordnung sein, schreibe uns bitte eine E-Mail mit deiner Bestellnummer und einem Foto des Defekts an: support@anna-und-oskar.de. Wir kümmern uns darum!